Calendar & Special Events

 

NECCI Closings

For the latest information on NECCI closings tune to the following television stations

WNBC Channel 30
Fox Channel 61
WTNH Channel 8
WFSB Channel 3

 

NECCI Scheduled Closings

  • Labor Day – Monday 9/5/16
  • Columbus Day – Monday 10/10/16
  • Veterans Day – Friday 11/11/16
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday and Friday 11/24 & 11/25/16
  • Christmas – Monday 12/26/16
  • New Years – Monday 1/2/17
  • Martin Luther King Day – Monday 1/16/17
  • Presidents Day – Monday 2/20/17
  • Day Of Fasting & Prayer – Friday 4/14/17
  • Memorial Day – Monday 5/29/17
  • Independence Day – Tuesday 7/4/17

NECCI Special Events

  • Preschool graduation
  • Annual NECCI picnic
  • First day of summer NECCI